Andrea Gerini
Pilar PĂ©rez, M.A. Isabella Picerno

 

Secretary General

Public Affairs Manager Management Assistant
andrea.gerini@ngva.eu pilar.perez@ngva.eu isabella.picerno@ngva.eu
 20170315 Andrea medium Pilar Perez Isabella Picerno
     
Erik Postma
Kaloyan Tsilev Salima Hassan

 

Technical and Regulatory

Affairs Manager

EU Affairs Officer Office Manager
erik.postma@ngva.eu kaloyan.tsilev@ngva.eu salima.hassan@ngva.eu
 20170315 Erik v3 Katoyan Tsilev Katoyan Tsilev

 

Support from externals:

Flavio Mariani, Technical Advisor flavio.mariani@ngva.eu