Andrea Gerini Jelila Laouiti Isabella Picerno
Secretary General

Management Assistant

Management Assistant

andrea.gerini@ngva.eu jelila.laouiti@ngva.eu isabella.picerno@ngva.eu
 andrea.gerini   Isabella Picerno
     
Erik Postma Kaloyan Tsilev Marina Demidova
Technical and Regulatory
Affairs Manager

EU Affairs Manager


Communications Manager


erik.postma@ngva.eu kaloyan.tsilev@ngva.eu marina.demidova@ngva.eu
 erik.postma Katoyan Tsilev marina.demidova
     
Victoria Loeken Martina Conton
n/a

EU Policy Manager

 
Victoria.Loeken@ngva.eu Martina.Conton@ngva.eu  
     

 

Support from externals:

Flavio Mariani, Technical Advisor flavio.mariani@ngva.eu