Andrea Gerini
Pilar Pérez, M.A. Isabella Picerno

 

Secretary General

Public Affairs Manager Management Assistant
andrea.gerini@ngva.eu pilar.perez@ngva.eu isabella.picerno@ngva.eu
 andrea.gerini Pilar Perez Isabella Picerno
     
Erik Postma
Kaloyan Tsilev Marina Demidova

 

Technical and Regulatory

Affairs Manager

EU Affairs Officer Communications Manager
erik.postma@ngva.eu kaloyan.tsilev@ngva.eu marina.demidova@ngva.eu
 erik.postma Katoyan Tsilev marina.demidova

 

Support from externals:

Flavio Mariani, Technical Advisor flavio.mariani@ngva.eu